VAHS Wrestling Awards 2021

Varsity letter winners listed below

  • 9th Grade – Nathan Kirwan, Bryson Kundinger, Mike Scharenbroch, & Ebel Sanchez
  • 10th Grade – Achilles Mendes
  • 11th Grade – Jay Hanson, David Jimenez, Adam Murphy, Logan Neuroth, & Cael Wozniak
  • 12th Grade – Ben Willkom
  • Managers – Abby Atwell, & Hannah Filandrinos

Team Captains

  • Jay Hanson
  • Logan Neuroth
  • Cael Wozniak

WIAA D1 Sectional Qualifiers

  • Jay Hanson – WIAA D1 Regional Champion
  • Cael Wozniak – WIAA D1 Regional Champion

Preparation for next year starts now! Set your goals and start working toward them!

Special thanks to our managers Abby and Hannah for their surprise gifts to all at our mini awards banquet!